Random Ranting…

This Year

Posted on: January 3, 2010

About this time people make new year’s resolutions… I’ve never really taken them seriously (last year my resolution was to win the lottery…which I never once put on – I would have won if I did haha) but I’ve decided that this year I’m going to make a ‘to do list’ instead, which will include things I want to do and change about life… Here goes..

  • Where possible, use bulletpoints instead of sentences – they’re much easier haha
  • Get my tattoo
  • Go to America
  • Graduate (maybe haha)
  • Figure out what to do with my life after uni
  • Make some new friends
  • Forget about those who don’t deserve to be friends
  • Get fit!
  • Read more
  • Don’t be afraid to be the first
  • Spend more time with old friends
  • Blog more often with better content
  • See blink-182 live again
  • On days where I’m not at uni or work – do something!
  • Sort out my sleeping pattern
  • Do something I’ve never done before

I’m sure there’s more, I’ll probably update it later on when I can think of any…

Leave a Reply

What I’m Up To:

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

