Random Ranting…

Dear Santa,

Posted on: December 1, 2009

For Christmas this year I would like:

  •  A Lamborghini Murcielago LP650-4 Roadster
  • An African Elephant
  • £1,000,000,000,000 (That’s an English billion)
  • Snow on Christmas Day
  • A Puggle (Pug/Beagle)
  • An Alaskan Malamute
  • Taylor Lautner
  • An ability such as flight/teleportation/telekinesis
  • Someone to do all my uni work for me, and get really good marks
  • Tickets to the Twilight Saga: Eclipse premiere
  • Houses in London, New York, Orlando, San Diego, Tokyo, anywhere in Kenya, Beijing
  • blink-182
  • Someone to love

Please?

I don’t think it’s too much to ask for.

Thanks.

Hayley
xxx

Have a Christmas song. The Pogues and Kirsty McColl – Fairytale of New York http://blip.fm/~h3p38 Enjoy!

2 Responses to "Dear Santa,"

best xmas song in THE world! (apart from christmas wrapping by the waitresses…that is a classic too).

I only remember it snowing once on xmas day in my entire 20 years of xmas (or have I had 21? seeing as I wasnt 1 when I had my first one)

I guess you got snow on christmas this year! (unless you meant actual fall of snowflakes and not just snow on the ground)

Leave a Reply

What I’m Up To:

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

