Random Ranting…

Total cop out of a blog post…

Posted on: November 30, 2009

I haven’t really got anything worth saying; so I figured I’d include one of those old surveys we used to do as kids so you could learn stuff about me that you either already know…or don’t care about. I promise never to do another one ever, ever again. Enjoy!

1. First thing you wash in the shower? 
My hair, strange how you have routines for things like that.. 

2. What color is your favorite hoodie?
Black…my uni hoodie

3. Would you kiss the last person you kissed again?
Probably not

4. Do you plan outfits? 
Depends where I’m going, if it’s a night out then yes, if it’s just uni or something I just put on whatever I can find 

5. How are you feeling RIGHT now? 
Freezing and a little bored 

6. Whats the closest thing to you that is red?
My ‘Stone Roses Bar Kos’ top 

7. Tell me about the last dream you remember having?
I can’t remember any dreams from last night, but the night before I dreamt me, my mam, dad and bro were in the Disney Store but it was like a cafe/bar and everyone was doin Karaoke, and my Dad got up for his go, then it was my auntie’s turn (who wasn’t there before that) and I was her backing dancer, but then we left and me and my bro got all huffy because we hadn’t had our go, so we went back in and sat down at a table that hadn’t been cleared and strangely (and kinda meffy) my dad started eating the food that had been left, claiming it was his anyway… 

8. Did you meet anybody new today?
No but I did yesterday…actually some of them were probably after midnite, so yes, yes I did..oh wait crap, it’s after midnite now so it’s still yesterday…erm… No. I didn’t.

9. What are you craving right now?
Any kind of food, I’m getting really hungry now..

10. Do you floss?
Nah, it annoys me – too fiddly

11. What comes to mind when I say cabbage?
Cabbage patch kids. Don’t ask.

12. Are you emotional? 
I’ve been known to be 

13. Have you ever counted to 1,000?
Knowing me… probably

14. Do you bite into your ice cream or just lick it?
I’m a licker all the way

15. Do you like your hair?
Not right now, I want it longer, but I’m also contemplating shorter again….oh and purpler..(yes that’s a word)

16. Do you like yourself? 
Yeah, it’s everyone else I don’t like haha

 17. Would you go out to eat with George W. Bush? 
If he’s paying. He’d be a giggle, even if it’s just laughing AT and not WITH

 18. What are you listening to right now?
Joan Jett & The Blackhearts – Too Bad On Your Birthday

19. Are your parents strict?
Not really, they sometimes try to be, but being strict only works if I listen

20. Would you go sky diving? 
Hell yeah! 

21. Do you like cottage cheese?
I do not like cheese. (Okay, only a little bit – on pizzas) 

22. Have you ever met a celebrity?
Erm, Busted? Couple footballers..

23. Do you rent movies often? 
No, I just buy them. I have lots 😀 

24. Is there anything sparkly in the room you’re in? 
Not that I can see…Which actually worries me. I WANT SPARKLE! 

25. How many countries have you visited?
England, Scotland, France, Mainland Spain, Majorca, USA, Netherlands, Poland, Belgium, Canary Islands (Feurteventura, Gran Canaria, Lanzarote), Greek Islands (Kos, Crete), Germany…think that’s it…

26. Have you made a prank phone call? 
Haha maybe when I was younger 

27. Ever been on a train?
yeah lol

28. Brown or white eggs? 
Neither?

29.Do you have a cell-phone?
I have a mobile phone…a smart one…a blackberry called Barry Berry. I also have an old Nokia 6230i that I use as my alarm clock if that counts?

30. Do you use chap stick? 
Sometimes yeah, but strangely enough it always makes my throat dry… 

31. Do you own a gun? 
Should I? 

32. Can you use chop sticks?
To eat? Not very well… As drumsticks/weapons/toys? Hell yeah.

33. Who are you going to be with tonight?
Me, myself and I

34. Are you too forgiving? 
I tend to go to extremes, I either forgive far too easily… or I forget they exist and get on with my life as if they were never in it 

Lack of 35…

36. What is your best friend(s) doing tomorrow?
Erm… pass

37. Ever have cream puffs? 
A what now? 

38. Last time you cried? 
Haha erm… Not that recently actually 

39. What was the last question you asked?
“Are you watching Top Gear?”

40. Favorite time of the year?
Naptime.

41. Do you have any tattoos?
Not yet.

42. Are you sarcastic?
Do you really need to ask the obvious?

43. Have you ever seen The Butterfly Effect?
I have, it’s good in theory but I think they messed it up a bit to be honest. Time travel and alternate universes and altering the past etc is a very hard subject to get right

44. Ever walked into a wall? 
Most days, particularly corners…I oversteer 

45. Favorite color? 
Purple

46. Have you ever slapped someone?
Haha yeah

47. Is your hair curly?
Naturally it is. Sadly

48. What was the last CD you bought?
New Moon Soundtrack

49. Do looks matter?
To be honest, yeah, but not as much as other things. They’re definately a factor that cannot be completely denied

50. Could you ever forgive a cheater? 
More than likely not 

51. Is your phone bill sky high? 
Not really, I’d say it was just about acceptable 

52. Do you like your life right now?
Could be better, could be worse.

53. Do you sleep with the TV?
No, that would be soooo weird. 

54. Can you handle the truth?
You want the truth? YOU CAN’T HANDLE THE TRUTH!

55. Do you have good vision? 
Yeah, only one in my family without glasses, and my vision is still perfect 🙂 

56. Do you hate or dislike more than 3 people?
It’s too much effort to dislike people, I choose to forget them instead

57. How often do you talk on the phone? 
Not very much, I’m a txter 

58. The last person you held hands with?
Emma last night when I was singing Feeling This to her

59. What are you wearing? 
Black PJs 

60.What is your favourite animal? 
African Elephant 

61. Where was your default picture taken at?
KRASH

62. Can you hula hoop?
I can indeedy, hips, neck, arm, foot. I rock the hoop.

63. Do you have a job? 
I’m afraid so.  

64. What was the most recent thing you bought? 
Erm… probably the New Moon Soundtrack (unless food, bus tickets, drinks count?) 

65. Have you ever crawled through a window?
More than likely

 

Leave a Reply

What I’m Up To:

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

