Random Ranting…

When (not if) I rule the world…

Posted on: November 26, 2009

When the inevitable happens and I finally take control of this planet we like to call Earth (do we actually like to? Strange saying..) these are the things I’m going to do to make the world a better place:

  • Consider a new name for Earth that we DO like to call it
  • Ban beards. Just why? They’re ewwy!
  • I’d meet Taylor Lautner. I’d only have to meet him once for him to fall in love with me, haha (I wish)
  • Every book I love will be made into a TV show/Film
  • Being Scottish will be illegal
  • Flying will be free (for people I like)
  • Everyone will say hello and goodbye with a hug
  • Anyone I don’t like get’s sent to Fiji
  • I’ll build a bridge between the UK and USA with one giant flat (and uber fast) esculator thing along it so you just have to stand there
  • Scales will be illegal – who cares how much you weigh?
  • OAPs and children will not be allowed to go to town when I am
  • My favourite TV shows will run continuously (every week) without hiatus or season breaks until I say so
  • All dance/trance/house/rnb will be banned
  • Chivalry will be law, but there will be clear guidelines on the difference between chivalry and sexism
  • All bombs/guns/explosives will be destroyed and anyone wanting to fight must do so (with my permission) using swords and bow and arrows
  • Karma will be MADE to happen
  • No one is allowed to say they don’t like something unless they have tried it. Properly.
  • Arguing with me would result in death
  • All idiots will be prosecuted
  • I would have one of every item of clothing/shoes in Topshop, Bershka, H&M, Dorothy Perkins, Miss Selfridge, Republic, River Island etc and someone to help me pick what to wear each day
  • Anyone who annoys me while I’m driving will have their licence removed. For life.
  • All hot lads must play either guitar/bass/drums and know how to ride a motorbike
  • All cities will be removed from Africa, people from there will be given the option of a house in a different country or staying there and living in a tribal hut
  • People who are bosses/supervisors/managers will be taught that they are only ‘higher’ during working hours and must consider than the rest of the time they’re no better than ‘their staff’ and should therefore treat everyone with respect within working hours too. Or it may come back to bite them in the arse.
  • The whole ‘sleep at night’ convention will be removed and the world will be constantly in motion with people sleeping whenever they want instead
  • Friday and Monday will become parts of the weekend
  • Everyone must read my blog. Or be punished.

That’s all I can think of for now. My world sounds pretty darn nifty, doesn’t it? Have a song that matches. Take That – Rule The World http://blip.fm/~gvp9n Enjoy!

1 Response to "When (not if) I rule the world…"

Haha awsome there is quite a few I agree with there….but why is everyone being sent to fiji?

Leave a Reply

What I’m Up To:

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

