Random Ranting…

I’m so sorry that I can’t be the right kind of monster for you, Bella

Posted on: November 19, 2009

I just wanted to take this opportunity to say: In exactly 24 hours I will be sitting watching NEW MOON! EEK!

I’m such a geek, I can’t wait for it! I’ll be knackerd but who cares? Hahaha. Have a random collection of photos of Taylor Lautner (I’m such a fan girl – I need to grow up haha)

 Taylor Lautner looking stunning as usual (can’t believe he’s only 17!)


Jacob asleep in New Moon – Aww he’s sleeping 😛 Hands up who wants to join him? Haha

Jacob at the beach – this gets better, look at the next pic!


This really shouldn’t be legal…

Is it?

He looks kind of evil on this one 🙂

Last one! I promise!

  

Well thats that then. I probably could have been more productive with this post… but in my opinion 6 photos of Taylor Lautner is better than anything I could ever write. Be prepared for my inner fangirl to escape tomorrow after I see the film haha! No song today as you have plenty photos instead – Enjoy!

1 Response to "I’m so sorry that I can’t be the right kind of monster for you, Bella"

omg he s soooooo hoottttt!!! lol if my parents knew i said hes hot/sexy they would ground me 4 4ever

Leave a Reply

What I’m Up To:

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

