Random Ranting…

September 11th will always be remembered for…

Posted on: September 11, 2009

being the day insomnia won in the fight against Hayley Rose.

It’s 7am and I’m up to take my parents to the airport – the problem?

I never got to sleep! I went for an ‘early night’ and shut everything off at about half 2 in an attempt to get some sleep before I had to be up at half 6…. then I lay there for a good few hours becoming more and more….awake.

Go figure..

So now I’m off out, wide awake and hellishly confused.

Don’t have time for a song, gotta skedaddle – so here’s absolutely nothing:
Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

What I’m Up To:

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

