Random Ranting…

Ready? Steady? TWEET!

Posted on: May 12, 2009

Let the race to the next landmark tweet commence!

Yesterday I noticed that Elizabeth (find her blog in my blogroll) was just passing 200 tweets as I was passing 300 and decided to challenge her to a race. Could she get to 300 before I get to 400?

I doubt it.

Feel free to follow our adventures – We both have Twitter Widgets on our blog or you can witness the uber action first hand over at Twitter – just make sure you follow us both @hayley_rose1989 and @paranoia_suxx (although I must admit mine is obviously the more interesting one)

The last time I checked I was winning with 331 while she was on a mere 222. This is going to be an EASY win!

We need to come up with something interesting for the winner to get and some kind of sacrifice for the loser.
Feel free to leave your suggestions, and remember to follow the competition. Enjoy!

1 Response to "Ready? Steady? TWEET!"

Haha Im going to win eventually 😛 A prize of some sort does sound good…not sure what it could be though

Leave a Reply

What I’m Up To:

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

