Random Ranting…

Parapsychology Shmarapsychology!

Posted on: May 12, 2009

My parapsychology essay is due in on thursday…and I’m really trying my hardest to do it – honestly, I am!

The main problem is that my parapsychology lecturer doesn’t really care what you right, he just wants it to be interesting – erm…how do I do that? HELP!
I’m aiming for 4 pages – I’ll be lucky to get to 2 haha. I’m going to go into uni tomorrow and force myself to get it done. Hopefully.

Instead of writing my essay I mastered my skills in procrastination – I rather successfully managed to stay in bed until 2:30pm and then hoovered downstairs – Why? I don’t know!

On another note, here’s what I’m listening to right now:
Journey – Don’t stop believing
 
http://blip.fm/~64ftg
You’ve got to love a bit of Journey! Enjoy!

2 Responses to "Parapsychology Shmarapsychology!"

lol, procrastinaton… im an expert in that field =)
nice blog btw

thx
friend
for this topic
have a nice blog and day hhh

Leave a Reply

What I’m Up To:

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

