Random Ranting…

Muse make me giggle

Posted on: May 11, 2009

I’ve been listening to a lot of Muse recently and earlier when I was bored I decided to search YouTube to see what interesting Muse things I could find.

The results were hilarious…

First off, I found the following video. This is from a long time ago – they’re on Live and Kicking! Come on, we all know the number! 0181 811 81 81! No? Just me..? – Anyway, I’m not sure why but for some reason they weren’t allowed to play live, so they were not happy… Matt just took the piss with his ‘piano playing’, Dom played bass instead of drums and Chris played drums instead of bass, and by the end of it Dom was break dancing. Enjoy!

The second one I found was from a spanish radio station or something. I’ve read in some places that they were drunk, others say they were sober but annoyed with the station…Still, the end result was this hilarious rendition of Feeling Good where Matt replaces one verse with the word ‘fuck’ repeated a lot… haha

You’ve got to love Muse! xxx

Leave a Reply

What I’m Up To:

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

